Hospitality Breakfast

The monthly Hospitality Breakfast is a great place to network with other industry partners, share ideas, learn about bureau programs, and let people know what's going on at your place of business. Breakfasts are usually the first Wednesday of the month. We do not have a breakfast in May due to P.R.I.D.E. Awards or in December due to our annual Christmas Open House. Use this form to RSVP for the breakfast or contact Lila Davis, or 318-222-9391.

2016 Hospitality Breakfast Dates

Wednesday, January 6, 2016
8 a.m.
Ralph & Kacoo's
1700 Old Minden Rd, Bossier City
Wednesday, February 3, 2016
8 a.m.
Lewis Gifts & Biscotti's
5807 Youree Dr, Shreveport
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
8 a.m.
Holiday Inn Shreveport Downtown
102 Lake St, Shreveport
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
8 a.m.
Wyndham Garden Hotel
1419 E 70th St, Shreveport

Wednesday, June 1, 2016
8 a.m.
Harrah's Louisiana Downs
8000 E Texas St, Bossier City
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
8 a.m.
Ernest's Orleans Restaurant
1601 Spring St. South, Shreveport

Wednesday, August 3, 2016
8 a.m.
Hilton Hotel Shreveport
104 Market St, Shreveport

Wednesday, September 7, 2016
8 a.m.
Fairfield Place Bed & Breakfast Inn
2221 Fairfield Ave, Shreveport

Wednesday, October 5, 2016
8 a.m.
State Fair of Louisiana
3701 Hudson St, Shreveport

Wednesday, November 2, 2016
8 a.m.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Shreveport-Bossier
2015 Old Minden Rd, Bossier City