Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Stacy Brown
Stacy Brown, LCTP
President
sbrown@sbctb.org
Aaron Bronson Website Headshot
Aaron Bronson
Vice President of Operations
abronson@sbctb.org
Charlotte Rice
Charlotte Rice
Director of Administration
318-429-0657
crice@sbctb.org
Ruth Hunter
Ruth Hunter
Finance Director
318-429-0655
rhunter@sbctb.org
Lila Davis
Lila Davis
Visitor Center Manager
318-222-9391
ldavis@sbctb.org
Betty Walpool
Betty Walpool
Visitor Services Specialist
318-222-9391
bwalpool@sbctb.org
Candy Welch Website Headshot
Candy Welch
Visitor Services Specialist
318-222-9391
cwelch@sbctb.org
 

COMMUNICATIONS

Katharyn DeVille Headshot
Katharyn DeVille
Vice President
of Marketing and
Communications

318-429-0638
kdeville@sbctb.org
Liz Crews Headshot
Liz Crews
Website Manager
318-429-0645
lcrews@sbctb.org
Jerrica Bennett Headshot
Jerrica Bennett
Public Relations/
Digital Content
Manager
318-429-0639
jbennett@sbctb.org
Allyson Walker Headshot
Allyson Walker
Marketing Manager
318-213-8266
awalker@sbctb.org

CONVENTION & TOURISM SALES

Headshot of David Bradley
David Bradley
Vice President of
Business Development

318-429-0629
dbradley@sbctb.org
Suzanne Card
Suzanne Card
Convention Sales Manager
318-429-0635
scard@sbctb.org
Jessica Rodgers, Convention Sales Manager
Jessica Rodgers
Convention Sales Manager
318-429-0646
jrodgers@sbctb.org
Gina DePingre’
Gina dePingre'
Partner Service Manager
318-429-0658
gdepingre@sbctb.org
 

SHREVEPORT-BOSSIER SPORTS COMMISSION

Headshot of David Bradley
David Bradley
Vice President of
Business Development

318-429-0629
dbradley@sbctb.org
Sarah Nelms
Sara Aymond Nelms
Director of Sales & Events
318-429-0654
snelms@sbsports.org
Matthew Hammock
Matt Hammock
Senior Sponsorship
Manager
318-429-0649
mhammock@sbsports.org
Cicely Parson
Cicely Parson
Sports Coordinator/
Administrator

318-429-0651
cparson@sbsports.org