Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

 

Stacy BrownStacy Brown, LCTP
President
sbrown@sbctb.org

 

Charlotte RiceCharlotte Rice
Executive Assistant
318-429-0657
crice@sbctb.org

 

Ruth HunterRuth Hunters
Finance Director
318-429-0655
rhunter@sbctb.org

 

 

 

COMMUNICATIONS

 

Brandy EvansBrandy Evans
Vice President of Communications, TMP
318-429-0638
bevans@sbctb.org

 

Pat GillPat Gill, LCTP
Internet & Systems Manager
318-429-0630
pgill@sbctb.org

 

Chris JayChris Jay
Public Relations & Social Media Manager
318-429-0658
cjay@sbctb.org

 

Liz CrewsLiz Crews
Graphic Designer
318-429-0645
lcrews@sbctb.org

 

Aly VelasquezAly Velasquez
Marketing Associate
318-429-0647
avelasquez@sbctb.org

 

Lila DavisLila Davis
Visitor Center Manager
318-222-9391
ldavisg@sbctb.org

 

Betty WalpoolBetty Walpool
Visitor Services Specialist
bwalpool@sbctb.org

 

Gina dePingre'Shalisa Roland
Boom or Bust Byway Coordinator
sroland@sbctb.org

 

 

CONVENTION & TOURISM SALES

 

David Bradley, Vice President of Sales and ServicesDavid Bradley
Vice President of Sales and Services
318-429-0629
dbradley@sbctb.org

 

Suzanne CardSuzanne Card
Convention Sales Manager
318-429-0635
scard@sbctb.org

 

Erica TelseeErica Telsee
Tourism Sales Manager
318-429-0652
etelsee@sbctb.org

 

Kevin FlowersKevin Flowers
Convention Sales Manager
318-429-0625
kflowers@sbctb.org

 

Gina dePingréGina dePingre'
Sales and Service Coordinator
318-429-0631
gdepingre@sbctb.org

 


SHREVEPORT-BOSSIER SPORTS COMMISSION

 

Kelly WellsKelly Wells
Executive Director
318-429-0632
kwells@sbsports.org

 

Que'Brelyn DouglasQue'brelyn Douglas
Sports Sales Manager
318-429-0654
qdouglas@sbsports.org

 

Sheila NormanSheila Norman
Sports & Tourism Administrator
318-429-0651
snorman@sbsports.org

 

Teresa MicheelsTeresa Micheels
Volunteer/Project Manager
318-429-0628
tmicheels@sbsports.org

 

Nick KopkaNick Kopka
Logistics Manager
318-429-0649
nkopka@sbsports.org

 

Matthew HammockMatt Hammock
Partner/Sponsor Manager
318-429-0649
mhammock@sbsports.org

Fall Festivals

113th Annual State Fair of Louisiana

The 113th Annual State Fair of Louisiana will be held,…

ASEANA Fall Festival

The annual ASEANA Fall Festival will be held, 4-9 p.m., on…

Highland Jazz and Blues Festival

Highland Jazz and Blues Festival will be held at Columbia…

HARK Festival: History of the Ark-La-Tex

The HARK Festival, an innovative new festival celebrating…

Prize Fest 2019 - Shreveport's Film, Food, and Music…

Prize Fest 2019 Shreveport's Film, Food, and Music…