Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

 

Stacy BrownStacy Brown, LCTP
President
sbrown@sbctb.org

 

no thumbTaylor Gullatt
Vice President of Operations
tgullatt@sbctb.org

 

Charlotte RiceCharlotte Rice
Executive Assistant
318-429-0657
crice@sbctb.org

 

Ruth HunterRuth Hunters
Finance Director
318-429-0655
rhunter@sbctb.org

 

 

 

COMMUNICATIONS

 

Brandy Evans, Vice President of CommunicationsBrandy Evans
Vice President of Communications, TMP
318-429-0638
bevans@sbctb.org

 

Pat GillPat Gill, LCTP
Internet & Systems Manager
318-429-0630
pgill@sbctb.org

 

Liz CrewsLiz Crews
Graphic Designer
318-429-0645
lcrews@sbctb.org

 

Aly VelasquezAly Velasquez
Marketing Associate
318-213-8266
avelasquez@sbctb.org

 

Shalisa Roland, Public Relations/Digital Content ManagerShalisa Roland
Public Relations/Digital Content Manager
318-429-0639
sroland@sbctb.org

 

Lila DavisLila Davis
Visitor Center Manager
318-222-9391
ldavisg@sbctb.org

 

Betty WalpoolBetty Walpool
Visitor Services Specialist
bwalpool@sbctb.org

 

 

CONVENTION & TOURISM SALES

 

David Bradley, Vice President of Sales and ServicesDavid Bradley
Vice President of Sales and Services
318-429-0629
dbradley@sbctb.org

 

Suzanne CardSuzanne Card
Convention Sales Manager
318-429-0635
scard@sbctb.org

 

Jessica Rodgers, Convention Sales ManagerJessica Rodgers
Convention Sales Manager
318-429-0646
jrodgers@sbctb.org

 

Erica TelseeErica Telsee
Tourism Sales Manager
318-429-0652
etelsee@sbctb.org

 


SHREVEPORT-BOSSIER SPORTS COMMISSION

 

Kelly WellsKelly Wells
Executive Director
318-429-0632
kwells@sbsports.org

 

Matthew HammockMatt Hammock
Partner/Sponsor Manager
318-429-0649
mhammock@sbsports.org

 

no thumbSara Aymond Nelms
Director of Sales & Events
318-429-0654
snelms@sbsports.org

 

photo of Allyson Walker, marketing manager at the Shreveport-Bossier Sports CommissionAllyson Walker
Marketing Manager
318-429-0651
awalker@sbsports.org