Staff Directory

Administration

 

Aaron Bronson Website Headshot

Aaron Bronson
Vice President of Operations
abronson@sbctb.org

 

Ruth Hunter

Ruth Hunter
Finance Director
318-429-0655 | rhunter@sbctb.org

 

Betty Walpool

Betty Walpool
Visitor Services Specialist
318-222-9391 | bwalpool@sbctb.org

 

Communications

 

Allyson Walker Headshot

Allyson Walker
Director of Marketing
318-213-8266 | awalker@sbctb.org

 
 
Desiree Frey
Marketing Manager
dfrey@sbctb.org | 318-222-9391 ext. 145
 

Convention & Tourism Sales

 

Suzanne Card

Suzanne Card
Convention Sales Manager
318-429-0635 | scard@sbctb.org

 
Gina DePingre’

Gina dePingre'
Partner Service Manager
318-429-0658 | gdepingre@sbctb.org

 

Shreveport-Bossier Sports Commission

 

Sarah Nelms

Sara Aymond Nelms
Director of Sales & Events
318-429-0654 | snelms@sbsports.org

 
Cicely Parson

Cicely Parson
Event Manager
318-429-0651 | cparson@sbsports.org