Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

 

Stacy BrownStacy Brown, LCTP
President
sbrown@sbctb.org

 

Jerri CorderJerri Corder
Vice President of Finance and Administration
318-429-0633
jcorder@sbctb.org

 

Charlotte RiceCharlotte Rice
Executive Assistant
318-429-0657
crice@sbctb.org

 

Ruth HunterRuth Hunter
Finance Director
318-429-0655
rhunter@sbctb.org

 

 

COMMUNICATIONS

 

Brandy EvansBrandy Evans
Vice President of Communications, TMP
318-429-0638
bevans@sbctb.org

 

Pat GillPat Gill, LCTP
Internet & Systems Manager
318-429-0630
pgill@sbctb.org

 

Chris JayChris Jay
Public Relations & Social Media Manager
318-429-0658
cjay@sbctb.org

 

no thumbLiz Crews
Graphic Designer
318-429-0645
lcrews@sbctb.org

 

Aly VelasquezAly Velasquez
Marketing Associate
318-429-0647
avelasquez@sbctb.org

 

Lila DavisLila Davis
Visitor Center Manager
318-222-9391
ldavisg@sbctb.org

 

Betty WalpoolBetty Walpool
Visitor Services Specialist
bwalpool@sbctb.org

 

Gina dePingre'Shalisa Roland
Boom or Bust Byway Coordinator
sroland@sbctb.org

 

 

CONVENTION & TOURISM SALES

 

David Bradley, Vice President of Sales and ServicesDavid Bradley
Vice President of Sales and Services
318-429-0629
dbradley@sbctb.org
 

Suzanne CardSuzanne Card
Convention Sales Manager
318-429-0635
scard@sbctb.org

 

Dianna DouglasDianna Douglas
Regional Convention Sales Manager
318-429-0646
ddouglas@sbctb.org

 

Erica TelseeErica Telsee
Tourism Sales Manager
318-429-0652
etelsee@sbctb.org

 

Kevin FlowersKevin Flowers
Convention Sales Manager
318-429-0625
kflowers@sbctb.org

Gina dePingre'Gina dePingre'
Sales and Service Coordinator
318-429-0631
gdepingre@sbctb.org

 


SHREVEPORT-BOSSIER SPORTS COMMISSION

 

Kelly WellsKelly Wells
Vice President of Sports Marketing
318-429-0632
kwells@sbctb.org

 

Quebrelyn DouglasQue'brelyn Douglas
Sports Sales Manager
318-429-0654
qdouglas@sbsports.org

 

Sheila NormanSheila Norman
Sports & Tourism Administrator
318-429-0651
snorman@sbsports.org

 

Teresa MicheelsTeresa Micheels
Volunteer/Project Manager
318-429-0628
tmicheels@sbctb.org

 

no thumbNick Kopka
Logistics Manager
318-429-0649
nkopka@sbctb.org



 

Free Attractions

Artspace

Artspace, located in downtown Shreveport, features art…

Barksdale Global Power Museum

See vintage aircraft and U.S. Air Force memorabilia at…

Betty Virginia Park

The 23-acre Betty Virginia Park offers a walking trail,…

Boom or Bust Byway

The Boom or Bust Byway follows Highway 2 and is defined by…

Bossier Parish Library Historical Center

Learn about the people and culture of Bossier Parish.…

C. Bickham Dickson Park

C. Bickham Dickson Park sits on 585 acres and offers…

David Raines Community Center

David Raines Community Center and Park sits on 17 acres…

East Bank Gallery

Walk around art exhibitions featuring regional artists and…

Elvis Presley Statue

A bronze statue of Elvis Presley stands tall in front of…

Free Things to Do

Visiting Shreveport-Bossier doesn't have to cost a lot of…

J. Bennett Johnston Waterway Regional Visitor Center

Learn about the Red River, past and present. The center…

James Burton Statue

Rock and Roll Hall of Fame guitarist James Burton's…

Karpeles Manuscript Library Museum

Explore the world’s largest private holding of original…

Louisiana State Exhibit Museum

Tour more than 20 unique dioramas in a building noted for…

Louisiana State Exhibit Museum - Free Admission

Visit the Louisiana State Exhibit Museum. Free admission…