Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

 

Stacy BrownStacy Brown, LCTP
President
sbrown@sbctb.org

 

Jerri CorderJerri Corder
Vice President of Finance and Administration
318-429-0633
jcorder@sbctb.org

 

Charlotte RiceCharlotte Rice
Executive Assistant
318-429-0657
crice@sbctb.org

 

Ruth HunterRuth Hunter
Finance Director
318-429-0655
rhunter@sbctb.org

 

Evelyn CasselEvelyn Cassell
Administrative Assistant
318-222-9391
ecassell@sbctb.org

 

 

COMMUNICATIONS

 

Brandy EvansBrandy Evans
Vice President of Communications, TMP
318-429-0638
bevans@sbctb.org

 

Pat GillPat Gill, LCTP
Internet & Systems Manager
318-429-0630
pgill@sbctb.org

 

Chris JayChris Jay
Public Relations & Social Media Manager
318-429-0658
cjay@sbctb.org

 

Danny SchlagDanny Schlag
Creative Director
318-429-0645
dschlag@sbctb.org

 

Aly VelasquezAly Velasquez
Communications Coordinator
318-429-0647
avelasquez@sbctb.org

 

Lila DavisLila Davis
Visitor Center Manager
318-222-9391
ldavisg@sbctb.org

 

Betty WalpoolBetty Walpool
Visitor Services Specialist
bwalpool@sbctb.org

 

 

CONVENTION & TOURISM SALES

 

David Bradley, Vice President of Sales and ServicesDavid Bradley
Vice President of Sales and Services
318-429-0629
dbradley@sbctb.org
 

Suzanne CardSuzanne Card
Convention Sales Manager
318-429-0635
scard@sbctb.org

 

Dianna DouglasDianna Douglas
Regional Convention Sales Manager
318-429-0646
ddouglas@sbctb.org

 

Erica Howard TelseeErica Howard Telsee
Tourism Sales Manager
318-429-0652
etelsee@sbctb.org

 

Kevin FlowersKevin Flowers
Convention Sales Manager
318-429-0625
kflowers@sbctb.org

Gina dePringe'Gina dePringe'
Sales and Service Coordinator
318-429-0631
gdepringe@sbctb.org

 


SHREVEPORT-BOSSIER SPORTS COMMISSION

 

Kelly WellsKelly Wells
Vice President of Sports Marketing
318-429-0632
kwells@sbctb.org

 

QueQue'brelyn Hill
Sports Sales & Services Coordinator
318-429-0654
qhill@sbsports.org

 

Sheila NormanSheila Norman
Sports & Tourism Administrator
318-429-0651
snorman@sbsports.org

 

Teresa MicheelsTeresa Micheels
Volunteer/Project Manager
318-429-0628
tmicheels@sbctb.org

 

John Cordaro, Strategic Partnership and Sponsorships DirectorJohn Cordaro
Strategic Partnerships & Sponsorships Director
318-429-0649
jcordaro@sbctb.org



 

Featured Events

Bossier City Farmers Market

The Bossier City Farmers' Market is…

Chris Stapleton "All American Road Show"

Chris Stapleton, an established American musician and…

NecroManor Haunted House

NecroManor Haunted House is now located at Louisiana…