Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

 

Stacy BrownStacy Brown, LCTP
President
sbrown@sbctb.org

 

no thumbTaylor Gullatt
Vice President of Operations
tgullatt@sbctb.org

 

Charlotte RiceCharlotte Rice
Executive Assistant
318-429-0657
crice@sbctb.org

 

Ruth HunterRuth Hunters
Finance Director
318-429-0655
rhunter@sbctb.org

 

 

 

COMMUNICATIONS

 

Brandy Evans, Vice President of CommunicationsBrandy Evans
Vice President of Communications, TMP
318-429-0638
bevans@sbctb.org

 

Pat GillPat Gill, LCTP
Internet & Systems Manager
318-429-0630
pgill@sbctb.org

 

Liz CrewsLiz Crews
Graphic Designer
318-429-0645
lcrews@sbctb.org

 

Aly VelasquezAly Velasquez
Marketing Associate
318-429-0647
avelasquez@sbctb.org

 

Shalisa Roland, Public Relations/Digital Content ManagerShalisa Roland
Public Relations/Digital Content Manager
sroland@sbctb.org

 

Lila DavisLila Davis
Visitor Center Manager
318-222-9391
ldavisg@sbctb.org

 

Betty WalpoolBetty Walpool
Visitor Services Specialist
bwalpool@sbctb.org

 

 

CONVENTION & TOURISM SALES

 

David Bradley, Vice President of Sales and ServicesDavid Bradley
Vice President of Sales and Services
318-429-0629
dbradley@sbctb.org

 

Suzanne CardSuzanne Card
Convention Sales Manager
318-429-0635
scard@sbctb.org

 

Jessica Rodgers, Convention Sales ManagerJessica Rodgers
Convention Sales Manager
318-429-0646
jrodgers@sbctb.org

 

Erica TelseeErica Telsee
Tourism Sales Manager
318-429-0652
etelsee@sbctb.org

 


SHREVEPORT-BOSSIER SPORTS COMMISSION

 

Kelly WellsKelly Wells
Executive Director
318-429-0632
kwells@sbsports.org

 

Nick KopkaNick Kopka
Logistics Manager
318-429-0649
nkopka@sbsports.org

 

Matthew HammockMatt Hammock
Partner/Sponsor Manager
318-429-0649
mhammock@sbsports.org

 

no thumbSara Aymond
Sports Sales Manager
318-429-0654
saymond@sbsports.org

 

Shalisa Roland, Public Relations/Digital Content ManagerShalisa Roland
Public Relations/Digital Content Manager
sroland@sbsports.org

Free Attractions

Red River National Wildlife Refuge

Enjoy free admission and explore the great outdoors at a…

Boom or Bust Byway

The Boom or Bust Byway is the ultimate road trip for young…

Louisiana State Exhibit Museum

Tour more than 20 unique dioramas in a building noted for…

Walter B. Jacobs Memorial Nature Park

Walter B Jacobs Memorial Nature Park is located within 160…

Shreveport Water Works Museum

See an engineering marvel from the Victorian era.…