Hospitality Breakfast

The monthly Hospitality Breakfast is a great place to network with other industry partners, share ideas, learn about bureau programs, and let people know what's going on at your place of business. Breakfasts are usually the first Wednesday of the month. We do not have a breakfast in May due to P.R.I.D.E. Awards or in December due to our annual Christmas Open House.

Admission is $10 if you RSVP by 4 p.m. the day before the breakfast, and $12 at the door if you did not RSVP. Use this form to RSVP for the breakfast or contact Lila Davis, ldavis@sbctb.org or 318-222-9391.

2017 Hospitality Breakfast Dates

Wednesday, January 4, 2017
8 a.m.
Glenwood Tearoom
3310 Line Ave, Shreveport, LA  71104-4255

Wednesday, February 1, 2017
8 a.m.
Wyndham Garden Shreveport
1419 E 70th St, Shreveport, LA  71105-4925

Wednesday, March 1, 2017
8 a.m.
Fairfield Manor Bed & Breakfast
2300 Fairfield Ave, Shreveport, LA  71104

Wednesday, April 5, 2017
8 a.m.
Hilton Garden Inn Shreveport
5971 Financial Plaza, Shreveport, LA  71129

May 2017
No breakfast this month

Wednesday, June 7, 2017
8 a.m.
Harrah's Louisiana Downs
8000 E Texas St, Bossier City, LA  71111-7016

Wednesday, July 12, 2017
8 a.m.
Ernest's Orleans Restaurant
1601 Spring St South, Shreveport, LA  71101

Wednesday, August 2, 2017
8 a.m.
Hilton Hotel Shreveport
104 Market St, Shreveport, LA  71101

Wednesday, September 6, 2017
8 a.m.
DiamondJacks Casino and Resort
711 DiamondJacks Blvd, Bossier City, LA  71111

Wednesday, October 4, 2017
8 a.m.
State Fair of Louisiana
3701 Hudson St, Shreveport, LA  71109

Wednesday, November 1, 2017
8 a.m.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Shreveport-Bossier
2015 Old Minden Rd, Bossier City, LA  71111-4966

December 2017
No breakfast this month

Featured Events

NecroManor Haunted House

NecroManor Haunted House is now located at Louisiana…

Trace Adkins

Country music legend Trace Adkins returns to the…

Bossier City Farmers Market

The Bossier City Farmers' Market is…