Hospitality Breakfast header

Hospitality Breakfast

The monthly Hospitality Breakfast is a great place to network with other industry partners, share ideas, learn about bureau programs, and let people know what's going on at your place of business. Breakfasts are usually the first Wednesday of the month. We do not have a breakfast in May due to our Excellence in Hospitality Awards or in December due to our annual Christmas Open House.

Admission is $15. All tickets must be purchased through Eventbrite.com, which will charge a processing fee. Bureau staff will not be taking payments at the door.

Tickets for the breakfast must be purchased no later than 3 p.m. the day before the breakfast. Tickets will not be available for sale after that time and there will be no ticket sales at the door.

Hospitality Breakfast
Wednesday, June 8, 2022
The Lot
400 Crockett St., Shreveport
8 a.m.


2022 Hospitality Breakfast Dates:

Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Consortium Venue
1925 N. Market,
Shreveport

Wednesday, February 2, 2022
Le Bossier Hotel
4000 Industrial Dr.,
Bossier City

Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Robinson Film Center
617 Texas St.,
Shreveport

Wednesday, April 6, 2022
Orlandeaux's Café
5301 S. Lakeshore Dr.,
Shreveport

NO MAY BREAKFAST - EXCELLENCE IN HOSPITALITY AWARDS BANQUET DATE TBA

Wednesday, June 8, 2022
The Lot
400 Crockett St.,
Shreveport

Wednesday, July 13, 2022
Sci-Port Discovery Center
820 Clyde Fant Pkwy.,
Shreveport

Wednesday, August 3, 2022
Fairfield Manor
2300 Fairfield Ave.,
Shreveport

Wednesday, September 14, 2022
Hilton Hotel Shreveport
104 Market St.,
Shreveport

Wednesday, October 5, 2022
State Fair of Louisiana
3701 Hudson St.,
Shreveport

Wednesday, November 2, 2022
Homewood Suites by Hilton Shreveport-Bossier
2015 Old Minden Rd.,
Bossier City

NO DECEMBER BREAKFAST - TOURIST BUREAU CHRISTMAS PARTY DATE TBA