Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

 

Stacy BrownStacy Brown, LCTP
President
sbrown@sbctb.org

 

Jerri CorderJerri Corder
Vice President of Finance and Administration
318-429-0633
jcorder@sbctb.org

 

Charlotte RiceCharlotte Rice
Executive Assistant
318-429-0657
crice@sbctb.org

 

Ruth HunterRuth Hunter
Finance Director
318-429-0655
rhunter@sbctb.org

 

Evelyn CasselEvelyn Cassell
Administrative Assistant
318-222-9391
ecassell@sbctb.org

 

 

COMMUNICATIONS

 

Brandy EvansBrandy Evans
Vice President of Communications, TMP
318-429-0638
bevans@sbctb.org

 

Pat GillPat Gill, LCTP
Internet & Systems Manager
318-429-0630
pgill@sbctb.org

 

Chris JayChris Jay
Public Relations & Social Media Manager
318-429-0658
cjay@sbctb.org

 

Melissa SmallMelissa Small
Communications Coordinator
318-429-0647
msmall@sbctb.org

 

Danny SchlagDanny Schlag
Graphic Design Manager
318-429-0645
dschlag@sbctb.org

 

Lila DavisLila Davis
Visitor Center Manager
318-222-9391
ldavisg@sbctb.org

 

Betty WalpoolBetty Walpool
Visitor Services Specialist
bwalpool@sbctb.org

 

 

CONVENTION & TOURISM SALES

 

David Bradley, Vice President of Sales and ServicesDavid Bradley
Vice President of Sales and Services
318-429-0635
dbradley@sbctb.org
 

Suzanne CardSuzanne Card
Convention Sales Manager
318-429-0635
scard@sbctb.org

 

Dianna DouglasDianna Douglas
Regional Convention Sales Manager
318-429-0646
ddouglas@sbctb.org

 

Erica Howard TelseeErica Howard Telsee
Tourism Sales Manager
318-429-0652
etelsee@sbctb.org

 

Carolyn DowdenCarolyn Dowden
Bureau Services Manager
318-429-0626
cdowden@sbctb.org

 

Kevin FlowersKevin Flowers
Convention Sales Manager
318-429-0625
kflowers@sbctb.org

 

SHREVEPORT-BOSSIER SPORTS COMMISSION

 

Kelly WellsKelly Wells
Vice President of Sports Marketing
318-429-0632
kwells@sbctb.org

 

QueQue'brelyn Hill
Sports Sales & Services Coordinator
318-429-0654
qhill@sbsports.org

 

Sheila NormanSheila Norman
Sports & Tourism Administrator
318-429-0651
snorman@sbsports.org

 

Teresa MicheelsTeresa Micheels
Volunteer/Project Manager
318-429-0628
tmicheels@sbctb.org

 

staff-imageJessica Busada
Strategic Partnerships & Sponsorships Director
318-429-0649
tmicheels@sbctb.org