Flexible Meeting Venues

Communications Staff

 

Brandy Evans, Vice President of CommunicationsBrandy Evans
Vice President of Communications
318-429-0638
bevans@sbctb.org

 

Pat GillPat Gill, LCTP
Internet & Systems Manager
318-429-0630
pgill@sbctb.org

 

Aly VelasquezAly Velasquez
Marketing Associate
318-213-8266
avelasquez@sbctb.org

 

Liz CrewsLiz Crews
Graphic Designer
318-429-0645
lcrews@sbctb.org

 

Shalisa Roland, Public Relations/Digital Content ManagerShalisa Roland
Public Relations/Digital Content Manager
318-429-0639
sroland@sbctb.org
 

 

Lila DavisLila Davis
Visitor Center Manager
318-222-9391
ldavis@sbctb.org

 

Betty WalpoolBetty Walpool
Visitor Services Specialist
bwalpool@sbctb.org